4.91/5
AFP Associates -  - Family Practice

AFP Associates

Family Practice located in Westlake Village, Thousand Oaks, CA

11 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

AFP Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AFP Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Laurie P.
Submitted 11/07/18
We've been seeing Dr Furman for 15 years. Always a great experience.
Peggy G.
Submitted 11/02/18
Loved it!!
Anita B.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr furman is easy to talk to very understanding and she is impressive. Happy with the vidits I have had with her
Donald S.
Submitted 10/25/18
Always a great experience. Dr. Furman always explains the procedures and results.
David R.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Iqbal and DR. Forman are the best!!!!
William N.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr Iqbal and staff are fantastic! They care about you. They listen to you and give you the time you need. I completely trust them.
D J.
Submitted 10/25/18
Always a pleasant visit, and always seen in a timely manner. Great office staff!! Melissa and Eddie are always friendly and caring.
Stacy O.
Submitted 02/21/18
My Mom and I see Dr. Iqbal and we are very thankful for how wonderful he takes cares of us. He is always kind and patient with us.
James H.
Submitted 08/26/17
Mis-scheduled appt but saw a dr anyway. Good.
Brian V.
Submitted 04/06/17
Very friendly and professional.
Mario O.
Submitted 01/19/17
First time patient and had a great experience. Everyone I interacted with was great. Dr. Furman was friendly and accommodating.
Location
AFP Associates
3180 Willow Lane, Suite 102
Westlake Village

Thousand Oaks, CA 91361
Phone: 805-418-5796
Fax: (805) 557-0196
Office Hours

Get in touch

805-418-5796