Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
AFP Associates -  - Family Practice

AFP Associates

Family Practice located in Westlake Village, Thousand Oaks, CA

16 total reviews

AFP Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AFP Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josh W.
Submitted 09/18/19
They are wonderful! Thank you doctor for your help on such short notice!
Marilyn G.
Submitted 06/24/19
My first visit was great. Dr. Furman was knowledgeable, courtesy, polite, and I could go on and on how much I liked her. I am hard to please, but after my first visit I feel in love with her. I am recommending my husband and my neighbors to her. The staff was equally great. Very helpful, courtesy, etc. I can't say enough about how great my experience was. I have been to many doctors in my day and find I finally found someone who is as great as Dr. Furman was to me. She will always be my doctor. Glad I found her. Thanks Marilyn
Jaye O.
Submitted 11/19/18
Staff is great Dr Fermin is very thorough. Appt was on time.
Sara P.
Submitted 11/16/18
The doctors and the office staff are caring, professional and helpful. Thank you!
L. C.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Furman is very attentive, good listener, and takes her time to explain things. And she has a friendly, accommodating, amazing staff to boot. I highly recommend AFP Associates.
Laurie P.
Submitted 11/07/18
We've been seeing Dr Furman for 15 years. Always a great experience.
Peggy G.
Submitted 11/02/18
Loved it!!
Anita B.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr furman is easy to talk to very understanding and she is impressive. Happy with the vidits I have had with her
Donald S.
Submitted 10/25/18
Always a great experience. Dr. Furman always explains the procedures and results.
David R.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Iqbal and DR. Forman are the best!!!!
William N.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr Iqbal and staff are fantastic! They care about you. They listen to you and give you the time you need. I completely trust them.
D J.
Submitted 10/25/18
Always a pleasant visit, and always seen in a timely manner. Great office staff!! Melissa and Eddie are always friendly and caring.
Stacy O.
Submitted 02/21/18
My Mom and I see Dr. Iqbal and we are very thankful for how wonderful he takes cares of us. He is always kind and patient with us.
James H.
Submitted 08/26/17
Mis-scheduled appt but saw a dr anyway. Good.
Brian V.
Submitted 04/06/17
Very friendly and professional.
Mario O.
Submitted 01/19/17
First time patient and had a great experience. Everyone I interacted with was great. Dr. Furman was friendly and accommodating.